Magical Musical Play


Julie Wylie’s new album released October 2013

Also available on iTunes – click here.



Released October 2013

Also available on iTunes and Spotify.


  1. Roll Up to the Circus
  2. Funny Clowns
  3. See the Little Clowns
  4. I’ve Got a Hat
  5. Five Little Singing Birds
  6. Let’s Sing a Song
  7. I’ve Got a Teddy Bear
  8. Playing with Numbers
  9. Pirates Like Sailing on the Deep Blue Sea
  10. Balloon Song
  11. Chime Bar Play
  12. We Can Sing and Play
  13. Play with the Beat and Rhythm
  14. We Are Playing Music
  15. Walking in a Circle
  16. Up and Down and Around and Around